Sergey Yurgenson Wins Late Twlight, Best Result By 5 Announced

Posted by Matthew Simoneau,

Congratulations to Sergey Yurgenson for winning the first-ever Late Twilight. His first wins were in the last contest, where he took two contest prizes. In addition, David Jones, DrSeuss, Abhisek Ukil, and nathan q all beat the the previous best score after the twilight test suite swap.

Now that the lights are back on, we’re announcing an award for the entry that gets the best result, irrespective of time, submitted before 5PM. Track the progress and the leader in the “Best Result” section in the statistics.


Comments are closed.